3DS Third-Party Direct Scheduled for Tomorrow July 11

Nintendo Japan has scheduled a 3DS Third-Party Direct for tomorrow, July 11 at Europe: 1PM – UK: 12PM – USA (East Coast): 7AM – USA (West Coast): 4AM – Japan: 8PM.

Related: Tomodachi Life Nintendo Direct Video Released

Source: Nintendo Japan