2014 Pokémon World Championships Live Broadcast Details

Nintendo has confirmed the 2014 Pokémon World Championships schedule and details.

2014 Pokémon World Championships Live Broadcast Details

Take a look below:

Here is the schedule of the events that will be taking place in Washington, DC:

Saturday, August 16

6am / Pacific / 9am EST / 2pm UK / 3pm CET — Opening Ceremony
6:30am Pacific / 9:30am EST / 2:30pm UK / 3:30pm CET until 2pm Pacific / 5pm EST / 10pm UK / 11pm CET — Pokémon Video Game Streaming
2pm Pacific / 5pm EST / 10pm UK / 11pm CET until 6pm Pacific / 9pm EST / 2am UK / 3am CET — Pokémon TCG Streaming

Sunday, August 17

6am / Pacific / 9am EST / 2pm UK / 3pm CET — TCG Masters top 4
7am Pacific / 10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET until 12pm Pacific / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 9pm CET — Pokémon TCG Finals (Junior, Senior, and Masters Divisions)
12pm Pacific / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 9pm CET until 3pm Pacific / 6pm EST / 11pm UK / midnight CET — Pokémon Video Game Finals (Junior, Senior, and Masters Divisions)
3pm Pacific / 6pm EST / 11pm UK / midnight CET — Closing Ceremony

 

Will you be watching the livestream?

Related: See the 2014 Pokémon US National Championships VG Senior Finals

Source: Nintendo Life